Posted by: Ocean's Dream | July 18, 2009

Rawr deadlines


OK, so I calculated that the deadline for this project (self imposed) is about 12 days. Probably 11 by now. So, I had 12 quests to do which meant 1 quest per day to meet the deadline, and that’s not accounting for the song I have to compose, making a new quest log which sorts (I still don’t know if I’ll get to this but I want to), and bug testing.

Luckily I had some time today so I went and finished 3 of them. So now the count is at 9. Hopefully I’ll have even more free time another day (Sunday perhaps?) so I can get more done. If I can get this done early that’d be even better.

31 / 40 quests complete.

Actually, I’m not EXACTLY done with one of the 3 quests, I just need to make a battle background for that area. But that’s not a major problem so I may have that done tomorrow.

I’m also thinking of setting up a character gallery, but I want to draw out the other story characters before I do that. I have a bunch of Amelia pics but not many for the rest of the characters.

Leave a Reply

Categories

