Posted by: Ocean's Dream | June 6, 2009

Quests quests quests


Horray, finally finished that dungeon. It was the longest I’ve taken to do a dungeon, and it’s not all that big. You’ll see it as you’ll be forced through it to complete the game. I do have to add enemies to the optional part of the dungeon, but that’ll be pretty quick.

All the classes are now available to the player.

I have 3 main quests to go, and more than 4 sidequests left to do. I dunno exactly how many sidequests because I didn’t count them (and I took away some quests to make them just simply found), but yeah there’s still some to do.

2 of the main quests left are mainly going to be “go here and meet this person” so no real troubles here. I just need some time to sit down and actually work on that, I’ve been busy recently. I think I’ll start getting up some character profiles here soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

