Posted by: Ocean's Dream | March 25, 2009

Character updates


If you’re wondering why I haven’t been updating this, it’s simple.  I haven’t done any work on it. Busy with other projects. On a nicer note, I have someone adding quests for their character, and they went above and beyond and are adding a new area, town and enemies. I’d love to see the result of this and I hope others find it fun. 🙂

I have pictures for Amelia and Llorcan already. I will post more when they come.

amelia

Amelia

Drawn by Renevatia

llorcan_sk01a2

Llorcan

Drawn by Jihaus

Responses

  1. I wonder…. when will bi the new updated download up? Say, another demo… or it will go straight to the release? T_T i am waiting for it for months! aaaaaah

  2. No, it’ll go straight to release. Sorry for the wait, I wish I had finished it earlier but I have so much other things going on as well that I haven’t been able to work on it as fast as I’d like.

  3. Hmm… What keeps it from being the final version? I may help, really! BTW, Archie is showing me some of the trick of Open Canvas.. I will make Sabrina´s faces soon ^^

  4. I have a bunch of quests to add, as well as the storyline. If I release it as is, the game will be unable to be finished. I don’t have an ending yet. I don’t think it’d be too long to finish, I want to get it done this year.

    Also, Sabrinas face would be nice. I have someone doing the actual facesets for the game, I’ll post that in a short time, but a pic of Sabrina would be nice.


Leave a Reply

Categories

