Posted by: Ocean's Dream | March 5, 2009

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA


I didn’t post the previous days but I was still working on Paradise Blue. I added some new quests (I think 4 of them), such as a Giant hunting one and a Painter rescue quest. I added a new enemy which I think some people will find amusing but I haven’t decided where to place him yet (That enemy is the reason for this topic title, I think you’ll get it when you play the game).

I added a boost in Mind for the Black and White shirts as I felt they were underpowered compared to the Tiger Vest which also provided an Attack power boost in addition to having a higher defense.

Leave a Reply

Categories

