Posted by: Ocean's Dream | March 2, 2009

Main questline


Well, I got around to doing some of the main questline story. I made a cave in the swamplands area where the scientists hide their treasure, and a trap there too. You can only move when the light is blue. When it’s red, then you have to stop, otherwise it’s back to the beginning for you. Shouldn’t be too hard as it’s not a far distance you have to go.

Then, I added 2 cutscenes so it could explain what you’re doing. Nearly done with this cutscene, then I have to go work on the next dungeon. I have an idea of what I’m going to be doing for it, I may need to fix up the mapping to accomodate for it though, and actually do the coding on it.

amelia

Leave a Reply

Categories

