Posted by: Ocean's Dream | February 18, 2009

Some fixes and additions


I was going to make a bigger mapping change, but I don’t have any tileset space to add what I want, so that idea is gone. Instead, I just made some minor mapping changes. The West/East apartments in Santelha for example, they’re no longer gold, they’re stone. I also changed up the shopping areas a bit too.

In Seaside, the shops are all changed to white buildings, to add some diversity to the town color.

Then, I added enemies to the mountain and cavern areas, so that takes care of another area. Not quite done at the time of this writing, but it shouldn’t be far off.

Leave a Reply

Categories

