Posted by: Ocean's Dream | November 13, 2008

Ancanger


These mechs on the right are Ancangers. They are basically Paradise Blue’s Magiteks. They look like Golden Metal Chocobos to me, I didn’t plan on that. I was actually trying to base it on the FF6’s Amanos design for the Magitek, but it didn’t quite work out. Oooooh well.

You have to go to a certain area, sneak through, then take the Ancangers. After that, you can freely just blast everything that stands in your way. 🙂

I am also trying to organize the character and facesets I have. The folder is a mess, and I keep forgetting which characters I use and which ones I don’t.

That’s all I have for now, I don’t really get to work on PB as much as I’d like to, hopefully that would change when school is over.

Leave a Reply

Categories

