Posted by: Ocean's Dream | April 7, 2008

Fishies


Still working on the minigame. I haven’t really had much free time to spend on it. I’ve made a good bit of progress though.

While not all the code is complete (a lot of the fishies can’t be killed, and if they attack, all of them get temporarily stunned), it’s generally there. I’ve been testing it out. I couldn’t kill all the Octopuses in the amount of time in both times I tested. I keep getting surrounded by fishies.

Changes made so far:

-Removed 3 fishies

-Slightly faster MP Regen time

-Change timer to 2:30 instead of 2:00

-Haste now affects attack time

Leave a Reply

Categories

