Posted by: Ocean's Dream | March 9, 2008


I’m mapping a path to the next town, Pertida. I know how I want it to look like, it’ll be almost like a cathedral town. Time to figure out how to do this in 8 bit color…

I’m almost done with this map, just need to add objects. I’m thinking of adding a quest or even 2 on this one. Actually, I’m not as done as I think, I remembered that I wanted the left side of the map to be more mountainous as I removed the Mountain area from my design. I want to get this game done before 2012!

Leave a Reply

Categories

