Posted by: Ocean's Dream | February 2, 2008

Vila Estelar


I keep calling this village Luz Estelar for some reason. Well, I’m out mapping a new town in the game, because I need more places to upgrade my equipment and such. Plus, it’s kinda depressing when I still don’t have that much more maps than I had in the demo. So, off to fix that.

The town is arranged in a horizontal line. There’s also the beach section, but that’s pretty quiet and there’s really only fishermen and small boats there. *Quest opportunity! I need to remember that*

Heavily inspired by Greek Island buildings, because they look nice. Here’s a screen of the progress:

Leave a Reply

Categories

