Posted by: Ocean's Dream | January 22, 2008


OK, working on some monster graphics now. I completed 4 from concept art given to me by TFT.

This is one of them. Megalith Head.

In other news, I just finished the battlecharacters. So now, I have to do the sprites for them. I made the Dancer/Bard class able to equip the Scale sword now, though I also reduced its effects a bit. I didn’t realize that it had another property that made it far stronger than it should be. I made Axes a bit stronger, and gave them slightly more Hit%. The last Axe has a critical hit rate of 65%, which is probably more than any weapon including the ultimate weapon except for the Critical Spear, which has a lower hit rate.

Other things that are done: Renamed the Blue magic items in the messages, Replaced Great Axe (Now SoulSplitter) with Obsidian Sword as a reward for one quest.
-January 17, 2008

Leave a Reply

Categories

